Home > Open-Source > Windows kaput!

Windows kaput!

Finally, finally, finally! I got my Reliance broadband card is working on Ubuntu 10, and so Windows has NO reason to exist on any PC that I use (except a small partition on my home PC to run Total War).

Listening to some medieval Serb music, performed by Renesans (founded in Belgrade in 1968). Pretty trippy.

Categories: Open-Source
  1. Vivek Parulekar
    February 15, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    Hello Rohan,

    I am very glad to see that you are offering yo-men services to the society through your blog articles and your service at Vigyan Ashram.

    I will like to see you in person to discuss about your activities at Vigyan Ashram.Please reply to my email address.

    Vivek Parulekar

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

